Clayton and Frickley views

Contact the Parish Council

Contact Details

Clayton with Frickley Parish Council,
c/o Belhaven,
Common Lane,

Tel: 07771 260523



You can email the clerk of the Clayton with Frickley Parish Council by using the form below. Please remember to fill in all sections and answer the captcha at the end otherwise your message can’t be sent.

11 + 11 =

Full list of Councillors

Chair – David Henery

Vice Chair – Justina Burkinshaw

Councillor – Rob Howard

Councillor – Frank Mann

Councillor – Richard Holmes

Photo credits

The photos on this site are taken from and used under the Creative Commons License. The copyright of all images is owned by their respective authors. Home page: John Slater (x2), Neil Theasby | Minutes page: Steve Fareham (x2), Christine Johnstone | Neil Theasby (x2)